Board of Directors

Meet the NJESA Board
2018 Officers and Directors
Front row: Christine Marzano, Deren Michael, Greg Overholt, Chris Hummel, Casey Guagenti, Jerry Duffy
Back row: Duane Warehime. Mike Ash, Brian Arenofsky, Jamie Kerth, Chris Mosley
President
Christine Marzano
ADI
914-274-7910
NJESAPresident@gmail.com 

Vice President – North
Deren Michael
Advanced Electronic Solutions
dmichael@nyaes.com
908-239-2129

Secretary – North
Duane Warehime
NAPCO
631-786-5069
dwarehime@napcosecurity.com

Vice President – Central
Brian Arenofsky
BH SECURITY
barenofsky@bhsecurityonline.com 
732-232-0883

Secretary – Central
Mike Ash
GARDEN STATE FIRE & SECURITY
mike@gardenstatealarm.com
732-566-5661

Vice President – South
Chris Hummel
KWIKSET
christopher.hummel@spectrumbrands.com
856-689-6678

Secretary – South
Greg Overholt
B SAFE SECURITY
goverholt@bsafealarms.com
609-674-1762

Treasurer
Casey Guagenti
COMPLETE SECURITY SYSTEMS
caseyg@completesecuritysystems.com
732-780-6787

Immediate Past President
Gerard Duffy
SPECTRUM CABLE & ALARM SYSTEMS
njspectrum@aol.com
973-748-6563

Director/ESA Vice President  
Chris Mosley
COMPLETE SECURITY SYSTEMS
732-780-6787
chris.mosley@completesecuritysystems.com

Director 
Bill Ackerman
ACKERMAN SERVICES
973-463-9222  
bill@ackermanservices.com 

Director
Joseph Cioffi, III
BERGEN PROTECTIVE SYSTEMS
201-947-3114
joseph.cioffi@bpsalarms.com

Director 
Heather Ferrara
COPS MONITORING
800-367-2677 x1255 
hferrara@copsmonitoring.com

Director  
Jamie Kerth
INDEPENDENT ALARM
856-854-9222
jkerth@ialarmnj.com

Director 
Larry Little
TYCO INTEGRATED SECURITY                                                         
856-229-1837

llittle@tyco.com

Director  
Ken Nelson
DMP
856-677-8776
knelson@dmp.com

Director
Peter Raymond
609-915-1719
rpeter5@aol.com      

Director 
Robert Rudolph
SIEMENS INDUSTRY
856-385-7502
robert.j.rudolph@siemens.com

Director
Bob Shipman
B SAFE SECURITY
856-816-1534
bshipman@bsafealarms.com

ESA CSA Rep
President-Elect
Ken Gould
AMERICAN SECURITY SYSTEMS
347-682-8178
kgould17@gmail.com

Locksmith Rep   
Joseph Korczukowski
RELIABLE LOCK and SAFE                                 
973-674-7667
joe@reliablelock.net

Attorney
Michael Revness, Esq.Z
KURTZ & REVNESS
610-688-2855
mrevness@kurtzrevnesspc.com

Public Affairs     
Dale Florio
Sam Weinstein
PRINCETON PUBLIC AFFAIRS GROUP
609-396-8838
florio@ppag.com
weinstein@ppag.com

Executive Director
Christine Higgins
NJESA
609-695-4444
christine@nj-esa.org

Administrator
Sunitha Arni
NJESA 
609-695-4444                                                                    
sunitha@nj-esa.org