Members

Regular Members

Following is a list of NJESA member companies. If you would like to search for a company near where you live or work, please click here.

Aarcher’s Protection
Carmelo Giammanco
(201) 909-5118
aarchersprotect@aol.com

AAS Technologies Inc
Richard Imparato
(201) 342-7300
anil@aas-tech.com 

ABE Alarm Service
June Allman
(800) 369-0451
june@abealarm.com
www.abealarm.com

Absolute Protective Systems Inc
Paul Smoley
(732) 287-4500
dorota@absps.com
www.absps.com

AC Daughtry
David Kahl
(973) 335-3931
davidk@acdsecurity.com
www.acdsecurity.com

Accurate Alarm Systems Corporation
Edwin Sigler
(201) 493-7111
esigler@microdsi.net

Accutronic Security Systems, Inc
Lonnie Sche
(800) 949-3777
Lscher@accutronicsystems.com
www.accutronicsystems.com 

ACG Security Systems Inc
Alex Grajewski
(732) 381-5959
alexcg@optonline.net

Ackerman Services
Bill Ackerman
(973) 463-9222
bill@ackermanservices.com
www.ackermanservices.com 

Advance Security Technologies Inc
Anthony Restuccia
(609) 695-0088
advancesecurity@comcast.net

Advanced Alarm Systems Inc
Lee Globerson
(973) 403-7777
mail@njadvancedalarm.com
www.njadvancedalarm.com 

Advanced Video Surveillance Inc
Joseph Riotto
(973) 812-1866
joseph@advid.com
www.advid.com 

Advantage Fire & Security Inc
William Bader
(609) 208-9259
afsalarm@aol.com 

Alarm Device Protection Inc
Walter Polywko
(908) 647-6336
polyadpi@verizon.net 

Alarm Installation Services Inc
John Hobert
(609) 893-0400
shobert@verizon.net 

Alarms Plus Security Services LLC
William Chernack
(973) 927-1500
alarmsplusnj@optonline.net 

Allied Fire & Safety Equipment Co., Inc
James Daniello
(732) 922-3399
jamesd@alliedfiresafety.com
www.alliedfiresafety.com 

American Alarm Systems Inc
Vito Badalamenti
(866) 753-2701
vito.aasi@gmail.com 

American Burglar & Fire Security System
Bill Caravassius
(201) 638-5931
Alarm@ABFss.com
www.abfss.com 

American Protective Systems
Dan Jacquish
(908) 725-2222
djacquish@aol.com 

Antech Digital Solutions
Anthony DeSantis
(732)-495-4400
adesantis@antechds.com 

Armor Clad Security Systems Inc
Peter Schmidt
(973) 697-2333
schmidtpetera725@gmail.com 

Associated Installations Inc
David Johansen
(201) 225-9200
djohansen@associatedinstallations.com
www.associatedinstallers.com 

Atlantic Coast Alarm
Andrew Toner
(609) 625-0944
atoner@atlanticcoastalarm.com
www.atlanticcoastalarm.com 

AT&T Digital Life
Rick Sheets
(310) 492-5692
rs8486@att.com
www.att.com

Automatic Communications Alarm Company Inc
Gilbert Kindred
(908) 429-8800
scttkindred@netscape.net 

Avcom Communications LLC
Jerry Morin
(732) 254-9044
jerrymorin@hotmail.com 

B Safe Inc
Philip Gardner
(800) 432-3473
phgardner@bsafealarms.com
www.bsafealarms.com 

B-Alarmed Inc
Victor Lolli
(732) 888-9825

Bay Safety & Security Corp
Andrew Moe
(732) 286-3031
asm@baysafetyandsecurity.com
www.baysafetyandsecurity.com 

Beacon Protection
Robert DeGennaro
(855) 382-5238
robert@beaconprotection.com
www.beaconprotection.com 

Bergen Protective Systems
Joseph Cioffi
(201) 947-3114
joseph.cioffi@bpalarms.com
www.bpalarms.com 

Bevan Security Systems Inc
Randall Bevan
(856) 461-2234
randy@bevansecurity.com
www.bevansecurity.com

BH Securities Inc
Eliot Barry
(908) 277-0070
ebarry@bhsecurityonline.com
www.bhsecurityonline.com 

Blue Knight Security System
John McClellan
(973) 239-8374
jpmc13@gmail.com  

Bolt Security Systems Inc
Myron Lambert
(908) 769-0208

B-Protected Alarm Company
Robert Schatz
(201) 489-7006
bobpro98@yahoo.com 

Briggs Security
Charles Briggs
(856) 589-1300
lbriggs87@aol.com 

Central Security Installations
John Supino
(973) 616-0828
supino@aol.com 

Certified Protection Systems Inc
Mike Gould
(732) 346-5333
rmgould@aol.com 

Comcast Broadband Security
Doug Bassett
(215) 203-4580
douglas_bassett@comcast.com
www.comcast.com 

Complete Security Systems Inc
Chris Mosley
(732) 780-6787
chris.mosley@completesecuritysystems.com
www.completesecuritysystems.com 

Contral Security Corporation
Thomas O’Donnell
(973) 448-7402
tpod@contralsecurity.com

COPS Monitoring
Don Maden
(800) 367-2677
dmaden@copsmonitoring.com
www.copsmonitoring.com 

County Alarm Systems & Technologies LLC
Scotty Trout
(609) 971-7651
countyalarmsystems@comcast.ne

County Home Security Inc
Richard Goski
(908) 276-1818
richgoski@yahoo.com 

Custom Designed Security Inc
John Gregory
(732) 830-7900
johngregory@customdesignedsecurity.com
www.customdesignsecurity.com 

Diamond Electronics
Douglas Diamond
(609) 371-9500
douglasdiamond@verizon.net 

Diversified Home Installations Inc
Marc Buzin
(908) 850-5400
marcb@diversifiedsys.com
www.diversifiedsys.com 

DMI Security Systems
Mario Villa
(732) 789-6942
dmisecurity@hotmail.com

Effective Alarm Systems
Robert Sansone
(201) 998-0890
bob@effectivealarms.com
www.effectivealarms.com 

Electronic Intrusion Protection Services
Kenneth Marcus
(914) 788-8890
eips@aol.com

Electronic Systems and Services
Donald Coords
(908) 904-0040
jwcosta@essnj.com
www.essnj.com 

Elgin Security Systems Inc
Ed Logue
(908) 925-8995
elginsecurity@hotmail.com 

Elite Design and Fire Protection LLC
Gerard Ozechowski
(732)-382-5050
office@elitedfp.net
www.elitedfp.net 

Fox Brothers Alarms
John Uhler
(610) 252-7880
john.uhler@rcn.com 

Franklin Alarm Company Inc
Joseph Petsch
(856) 728-6424
jpetsch@franklinalarm.com
www.franklinalarm.com 

FYR-Fyter Sales & Service Inc
Bruce Chiarello
(609) 896-0600
bchiare@msn.com 

G Leff Security Systems
Gary Leff
(732) 727-4747
gleff@gleffsecurity.com
www.gleffsecurity.com 

Haddon Security Inc
Joseph Gallagher
(856) 296-7479
haddonsecurity@comcast.net 

Hidden Security System Inc
Stephen Caruso
(201) 445-3344
HIDDENSYS@VERIZON.NET 

Hughes Fire & Security Systems Inc
John Hughes
(973) 635-0789
john@hughessecurity.com
ww
w.highessecurity.com 

Independent Alarm
Jamie Kerth
(856) 854-9222
jkerth@ialarmnj.com
www.ialarmnj.com 

Integrated Systems & Services Inc
John Fluta
(732) 542-0116
jwfluta@integratedsystems.org
www.integratedsystems.org 

J&B Lock and Alarm Inc
Jeff Davis
(201) 288-8823
jeffcdavis1@gmail.com 

JM Security Communications Inc
Gerard Melia
(732) 929-2636
jmsecurity@jmsecurity.com
www.jmsecurity.com 

KEV Security Inc
Kenneth Wolgast
(973) 773-1397
ken@kevsecurity.com
www.kevsecurity.com 

La Torre Electronic Systems
Salvatore LaTorre
(856) 428-5532
latorrelectronicsystems@gmail.com 

Lautenbacher Security
Carl Dolente
(856) 933-3569

Lee’s Alarm System LLC
James Lee
(856) 451-7666
la_systems@yahoo.com 

Lynco Alarms
Glenn Anderson
(201) 327-8415
lyncoalarms6@yahoo.com 

MCI Eastern Security Systems
Michael Claudio
(973) 962-7911

Mercer Alarm Systems LLC
Paul Midura
(609) 890-1717
paulmidura@optonline.net

Merchants Alarm Systems
Walter Wargacki
(973) 779-4000
wwargacki@merchantsalarm.com
www.merchantsalarm.com 

Metro Fire & Safety Equipment Company Inc
Brian Campbell
(201) 635-0400
brianc@metrofire.com
www.metrofire.com 

New World Solutions LLC
John Milian
(973) 923-3414
info@newworldsolutions.com
www.newworldsoultions.com 

Novacom Telephone Company
Peter Milano
(908) 431-9600
pmilano@novacomtelephone.com
www.novacomtelephone.com 

NS Security & Fire LLC
Steve Shpak
(732) 833-8134
steveshpak@nssecurityfire.com
www.nssecurityfire.com 

Perfect Connections Inc
Patrick Chrustinsky
(908) 722-2880
patrick@perfectconnectionsinc.com 

Planer Protective
John Planer
(732) 255-0128
planerprotective@verizon.net

Planet Wireless Inc
Gerard Cummings
(201) 507-9590
expressent@aol.com 

Platinum Alarms & Security Inc
Thomas Soper
(201) 437-2020
tomsoper@platinumalarms.com
www.platinumalarms.com 

Pride Alarms Inc
Joseph Redl
(201) 612-7879
Josephfredl55@optonline.net  

Protec Systems Inc
Joseph Granick
(732) 828-7756
joe@protecsystems.net
www.protecsystems.net 
Somerset NJ 08875

Protection Systems
Kenneth Ellman
(973) 896-8284
ke@kennethellman.com
www.kennethhellman.com 

Protective Services Group Inc
Gregory Kimball
(888) 685-9700
gkimball@psgincnj.com
www.psgincnj.com 

QRFP Special Services Inc
Joan Ondayko
(732) 786-9440
eondayko@grfpss.com
www.grfpss.com 

Reliable Safety Systems Inc
Richard Trevelise
(732) 785-1444
reliablesafetysystems@verizon.net 

Roberts Electronics & Security Inc
Mark Goebel
(732) 431-1330

Sabre Integrated Security Systems LLC
Clifford Franklin
(212) 974-1700
cliff@sabreintegrated.com
www.sabreintegrated.com 

Safe-Tech Inc
Craig Williams
(973) 632-8212
craigsw49@gmail.com 

Safe-T-Tech Security Systems
Mike Lomega
(201) 447-9696
mlomega@safe-t-tech.com 

Sawyer Control Systems
Tom Callahan
(908) 996-6903
accounting@sawyerscontrols.com
www.sawyercontrols.com 

Scott’s Security Systems
Scott Fischbein
(732) 548-6197
scott@scottssecurity.com
www.scottsecurity.com 

Security By Private Eyes
William Boland
(609) 624-1333
Bill@Cooltronics1.com
www.cooltronics1.com 

SECURITY CONTROL ALARM CO., INC.
Robert Ridarick
(973)478-9070
scacinc@aol.com 

Security Dynamics Inc
John DiVeronica
(609) 394-8800
sdynamics@hotmail.com 

Security One Alarms Inc
Michael Kleinwaks
(973) 398-9010
soa1@concentric.net 

Security Systems Unlimited
Eric Berkowitz
(800) 886-6616
angiessu@aol.com 

Select Home Systems Inc
Joseph Huber
(732) 280-1211
joe@selecthomesystems.com
www.selecthomesystems.com 

Sentry Safe Alarms Inc
William Rerecich
(609) 341-8287
cbrerecich@optonline.net

Shepherd Security Systems Inc
David Shepherd
(908) 277-6767
sssi@ptd.net 

Shore Security Technologies
Rick Manzo
(732) 930-1790
rmanzo@shoresecuritytech.com
www.shorresecuritytech.com 

Silent Companion Corporation
Richard Bernat
(732) 738-4500
rb466@hotmail.com 

SMS Security Systems
Scott Stellfox
(973) 226-7711

Solid State Alarms Inc
Wayne Pinto
(856) 467-0843
wayne@solidstatealarms.com
www.solidstatealarms.com 

Solid State Security & Telecom Inc
Dennis Aita
(609) 561-7779
ssstpro@ymail.com 

Sonitrol Security of Delaware Valley
Joe Allen
(302) 652-3060
jallen@sonitrol.com

Sonitrol Security Systems of Central New Jersey
Karl Ottosen
(609) 890-0017
karl@sonitrolnewjersey.com 

Sound Advice & Video LLC
Keith Eaves
609-368-2626
keith@visitsoundadvice.com
www.visitsoundadvice

South Jersey CCTV
Edward Mendelson
southjerseycctv@yahoo.com 

Spectrum Security
Grady Medcalf
(704) 572-7088
grady.medcalf@charter.com

Spectrum Cable & Alarm Systems Inc
Gerard ‘Jerry’ Duffy
(973) 748-6563
njspectrum@aol.com 

Spectrum Protection LLC
Kenneth Wester
(908) 415-8803
kenwest505@gmail.com  

Strandberg Solutions LLC
Robert Shoremount
(908) 637-8557
rshoremount@strandbergsolutions.com
www.strandbergsolutions.com 

Strictly Wireless Systems Inc
Howard Kessel
(201) 796-9191
hskessel@optonline.net 

Superior Security Systems LLC
David Moritz
(732) 563-0605
marc@superiorsecuritynj.com
www.superiorsecuritynj.com 

Supreme Security Systems Inc
Robert Bitton
(908) 810-8822
rbitton@supremealarm.com
www.supremealarm.com 

System Design Associates
Sandra Kelly
(973) 812-9797
skelly@systemdesignassociates.com
www.systemdesignassociates.com  

Systems Connect Inc
Harry Montalto
(732) 223-3000
harrym@systemsconnect.com
www.systemsconnect.com 

Tech Services Security LLC
Tony Kwiatkowski
(877) 756-9800
info@techservicesnj.com
www.techservicesnj.com 

TFS Inc T/A United Federated Systems
Terence Mostyn
(973) 890-7651
terry@unitedfedsys.com
www.unitedfedsys.co

Three Ring Alarm LLC
Thomas Kern
(908) 658-4508
athreering@hotmail.com

Total Security Alarms LLC
David McClennen
(856) 691-4315
brian@totalsecurityalarmsnj.com
www.totalsecurityalarmsnj.com 

Tramutolo Security & Services
Francis Tramutolo
(973) 464-9377
sales-service@tramutolosecurity.com
www.tramutolosecurity.com 

Translucent Security LLC
John Czarecki
(973) 895-2707
jczarecki@translucentsecurity.com
www.translucentsecurity.com 

Triad Security Systems Inc
Frank Sparrer
(908) 964-5252
fs@triadsecurity.com
www.triadsecurity.com 

Trinity Security Services LLC
Joseph Nolan
(609) 261-6969
jnolan@trinityelectricsvc.com 

Tri-Plex Alarm Services Inc
Ausby Samuels
(856) 678-5504
ausby1@mindspring.com

Tyco Integrated Security LLC – Headquarters
Anthony Mucci
(561) 988-7200
anthony.mucci@jci.com
www.jci.com

Ultimate Security Systems Inc
Bret Resnick
(973) 535-0515
bdresnick@optonline.net 

UltraSafe Security Systems Inc
Harry Leubling
ultrasaf@optonline.net 

US Central Systems
George Castellini
(856) 204-1905
gmcastellini@gmail.com 

USA Security Services
Joseph Fiscella
(201) 343-4777
monika@usa-sec.com
www.usa-sec.com 

USABEL Hightech LLC
Abel Rodrigues
(973) 815-1101
mail@usabel.com
www.usabel.com 

Weiss Distributors Inc
Dan Weiss
(973) 564-7568
dhweiss@verizon.net 

Wizard of Home Inc
Yitzchok Jenkelowitz
(732) 303-0023
wizardofhomeinc@gmail.com