Associate Members

Associate Member Companies

 

 

 

1 VOLT ASSOCIATES
Brian Cain
(215) 896-1696
bcain@1volt.com 
www.1volt.com

ADI
Bill Oppenheim
(973) 808-8233
bill.oppenheim@adiglobal.com
www.adiglobal.com

AES CORPORATION
Tom Saldamarco
(203) 892-3675
jlynch@aes-intellinet.com
www.aes-intellinet.com 

AFFILIATED MONITORING LLC
Lewis Walters
(800) 296-9000
lew.walters@affiliated.com
www.affiliated.com

AIPHONE
Kimberly Kapustein
(800) 692-0200
kimberly.kapustein@aiphone.com
www.aiphone.com

ALARM.COM
Deanna Albisu
(571) 620-2409
dalbisu@alarm.com
www.alarm.com

ALARM CAPITAL ALLIANCE
Theresa Brewer
(913) 424-9519
tbrewer@alarmcapital.com 
www.alarmcapital.com

ALARM CONTROLS / MARKTEKINC
Ted Leventhal
(215) 962-0759
tedl@marktekinc.com 

ALARM SWYFT
Steven Coppola
(866) 477-9938
steven@swyft.tech
www.swyft.tech 

ALARMAX DISTRIBUTORS INC
Karen Behr
(516) 381-3111
kbehr.alarmax@gmail.com
www.alarmax.com

ALL AMERICAN MONITORING
Michelle Sierra
(941) 822-7854
michelles@aamcs.com
www.aamcs.com

ALULA
Bear Wilder
(713) 452-2723
bear.wilder@alula.net
www.alula.net

ARECONT VISION
Morgan Zerries
(818) 937 – 0700
mzerries@arecontvision.com
www.arecontvision.com

ASSA ABLOY
Morgan Zerries
(818) 937 – 0700
vdelvescovo@dssnynj.com
www.dssnynj.com 

ATEKSIS USA
Emrah Gurpinar
(201) 340-2655
emrah.gurpinar@ateksis.com
www.ateksis.com 

BARCODE AUTOMATION INC
Ryan Waxberg
(407) 327-2177
ryan@barcode-automation.com
www.barcode-automation.com

BONGIORNO & ASSOCIATES
Neil Curcio
(732) 221-6932
Neil@bna-rep.com

BOSCH SECURITY SYSTEMS
Rik Ambjor
(862) 254-5900
rik.ambjor@us.bosch.com
www.us.bosch.com

BROOKLYN SUPPLY INC
Gregory Rosenberg
(973) 882-5030
g.rosenberg@blvs.com
www.blvs.com

CHARLES OKUN & ASSOCIATES LLC
Charles Okun
(973) 714-9695
cokun03@comcast.net

CHARTRAND ASSOCIATES
Bob Chartrand
(732) 212-0644
bchartrand145@comcast.net 

COMEND INC
Ken Erdheim
(914) 805-0570
k.erdheim@commendusa.com 
www.commendusa.com 

(914) 805-0570

COPS MONITORING
Heather Ferrara
(800) 367-2677
hferrera@copsmonitoring.com
www.copsmonitoring.com 

CRITICOM MONITORING SERVICES
Kip Grant
(866) 799-1585
kirbygrant@cmsn.com
www.cmsn.com 

DIGITAL MONITORING PRODUCTS / DMP
Mel Ramon
(417) 831-9362
mramon@dmp.com
www.dmp.com

DORMAKABA USA
Antoinette Lucchese
(519) 621-7651
antoinette.lucchese@dormakaba.com
www.dormakaba.com

DSC / Tyco Security Products
Fred Mawson
(862) 485-5064
frederick.mawson@jci.com
www.mawson.com 

EASTERNCCTV
William Yao
(626) 961-8810
marketing@easterncctv.com  

EDIST
Blair Ciali
(800) 800-6624
bciali@edist.com
www.edist.com

EDWARDS DETECTION AND ALARM
Brian Boyle
(856) 571-1365
brian.boyle@fs.utc.com

ELIZABETH BOARD OF EDUCATION
Jose Vargas
973-445-0800
VargasJo@epsnj.org

FELDMAN BROTHERS ELECTRIC SUPPLY
Jim Buonforte
(973) 742-7329
jim@feldmanbros.com
www.feldmanbros.com

GEM ELECTRONICS
Bill Pitcher
(917) 863-0657
gembpitcher@aol.com

GENTEX CORPORATION
Keiffer Sestric
(616) 931-3565
keiffer.sestric@gentex.com
www.gentex.com

HIKVISION USA
Marianne Chew
(909) 895-0400
marianne.chew@hikvision.com
www.hikvision.com 

HONEYWELL SECURITY AND FIRE
Dan Lajoie
(862) 485-1241
dan.lajoie@honeywell.com
www.honeywell.com

IDS RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT INC
Jeffrey Zwirn
(201) 287-0900
jeffzwirn@alarmexpert.com
www.alarmexpert.com

IPR
Bear Wilder
(713) 452-2723
bear.wilder@ipdatatel.com
w
ww.ipdatatel.com 

JOHN T COSTA AGENCY
Ralph Costa
908-369-3929
jtcagy@optonline.net
www.optonline.net  

JOHNSON CONTROLS
Jason Barton
(954) 224-7911
jason.barton@jci.com
www,jci.com 

KERI SYSTEMS INC
Veronica Rodriguez
(408) 435-8400
vrodriguez@kerisys.com
www.kerisys.com 

LOUROE Electronics
Sara Rollens
(818) 994-6498
sara@louroe.com
www.louroe.com  
 

LTS NJ INC
Sarah Dang
(856) 780-9991
Sarah.Dang@ltsnj.com
www.ltsnj.com 

METRO SALES GROUP
Allan Liers
(631) 382 – 7690
aliers@metrosalesreps.com
www.metrosalesreps.com 

M2M COMMUNICATORS INC
Peter Tzvetkov
(609) 404-6007
peter.tzvetkov@m2mservices.com
www.m2mservices.com 

MID-ATLANTIC REPRESENTATIVES
Barry Rusin
(301) 512-9853
bcrussin@gmail.com

MONGOTEL
David Levine
(718) 942-9990
dlevine@mongotel.com
www.mongotel.com  

NAPCO SECURITY SYSTEMS
Duane Warehime
(631) 842-9400
dwarehime@napcosecurity.com
www.napcosecurity.com   

NATIONAL MONITORING CENTER
Sharon Elder
(877) 353-3031
selder@nmccentral.com
www.nmccentral.com

NATIONWIDE DIGITAL MONITORING CO
Howard Avin
(718) 948-1430
havin@nationwidedigital.com
www.nationwidedigital.com  

NORTEK SECURITY AND CONTROL
Rebecca Bomfim
(760) 438-7187
Rebecca.Bomfim@nortekcontrol.com
www.nortekcontrol.com 

North Jersey Master Locksmith Association
Kevin Korczukowski
Joe@reliablelock.net

OPEN EYE
Nicolle Reid
(509) 777-6736
nreid@openeye.net
www.openeye.net

OPTEX
Adam McGuern
(800) 966-7839
amcguern@optexamerica.com
www.optexamerica.com 

POTTER ELECTRIC SIGNAL COMPANY
Kevin Magoon
(860) 348-6419
Kevinm@pottersignal.com
www.pottersignal.com 

POWER TECHNOLOGY INC
Benn Hernandez
(201) 562-7577
bhernandez@powertechna.com
www.powertechna.com 

PRODATAKEY
Cory Jackson
(801) 317-8802
cory@prodatakey.com
www.prodatakey.com 

QUICK RESPONSE
Andy Ramos
(440) 477-4346
andyr@quickresponse.net
www.quickrepsonse.net 

RAPID RESPONSE MONITORING
Kelli Monahan
kmonahan@rrms.com
www.rrms.com 

RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC (HONEYWELL HOMES)
Hope Nowling
(631) 662 4158
hope.nowling@resideo.com
www.resideo.com

SAFGRU LLC
Peter Raymond
(609) 915-1719
rpeter5@aol.com 

SDI Fire
Brandon Heffernan
(732) 751-9266
brandon.heffernan@sdifire.com
www.sdfire.com 
 

SECURALL MONITORING CORP
Lewis Voight Jr
(732) 892-0700
levoight@securall.com
www.securall.com  

SECURE REPS
Peter Kelly
(973) 775-2509
pete@securereps.com
www.securereps.com  

SIEMENS INDUSTRY INC
Robert Rudolph
(856) 385-7502
robert.j.rudolph@siemens.com
www.siemens.com

SPECTRUM BRANDS
Christopher Hummel
(856) 404-2112
christopher.hummel@spectrumbrands.com
www.spectrumbrands.com

SS&Si DEALER NETWORK
Jake Voll
(866) 364-0030
jake@ssandsi.com
www.ssandsi.com 

STATEWIDE CENTRAL STATION
Edward Keshecki
(917) 846-8577
ekeshecki@statewidecs.com
www.statewidecs.com 

TANE ALARM PRODUCTS
Marc Berman
(516) 328-3351
marc@tanealarm.com
www.tanealarm.com 

TEK SYSTEMS
Ryan Wallace
(678) 909-4607
rsavacool@teksystems.com
www.teksystems.com  

TELGUARD
Rob Savacool
(908) 450-7702
rwallace@telguard.com
www.telguard.com  

THE TECH REPS LLC
Robert Skuba
(516) 967-0039
rob@thetechreps.com
www.thetechreps.com www.teksystems.com

TRI-ED / ANIXTER
Buzz Jackson
(856) 661-9002
buzz.jackson@anixter.com
www.anixter.com 

TRIPLETT TEST EQUIPMENT
Anne Tremblay
(603) 669-6400
atremblay@triplett.com
www.triplett.com 
 

UNIVIEW
Kobe Hou
+86-15658815297
hougang@uniview.com
www.uniview.com 

USA CENTRAL STATION ALARM
Tom Camarda
800.422.2300
tom.camarda@usacentralstation.com
www.usacentralstation.com

VERSITRON Inc
Rich Tull
(302) 894-0699
fiberlink@versitron.com
www.versitron.com

VIVOTEK, USA
Piero Gioia
(408) 769-9269
piero.gioia@vivotek.com
www.vivotek.com 

WAVE ELECTRONICS
Armando Flores
(732) 377-4119
armandof@waveinc.net
www.waveinc.net

WINDY CITY WIRE
Jennifer Erni
(267) 969-2027
jerni@smartwire.com
www.smartwire.com 
 

WINLAND ELECTRONICS INC
Brian Lawrence
(507) 625-7231
bdlawrence@winland.com
www.winland.com 

ZKTeco
Larry Reed
(862) 505-2101
lreed@zkaccess.com
www.zkaccess.com 

 

Become an Associate Member
Call 609-695-4444 or email christine@nj-esa.org
Associate Member means any eligible Member that:

is an Associate Member in good standing as of the date of the adoption of the By-Laws; or
meets all of the following requirements:

One of its material business activities is the manufacture, distribution or supply of goods or services(including monitoring services, consulting or brokering) to Regular Members.

It is recommended by the Membership Committee and approved as an Associate Member by a majority vote of the Board following submission of its completed membership application and application fee.
It agrees to abide by the By-Laws and Code(s) of ethics.